[Album] CD 転生王女と天才令嬢の魔法革命 上巻 特典CD / Tensei Oujo to Tensai Reijou no Mahou Kakumei Vol.1 Bonus (2023.03.24/MP3/RAR)


01 Strike Fear in Their Hearts
02 Swarm of Death
03 Cut Like a Knife
04 Under Pressure, Under Control
05 To the Dear and Departed
06 No More Tears to Wipe Away
07 Truth is Stranger than Fiction
08 One Life to Live, One Life to Give
09 Tick-Tick Tocks the Clock
10 Psychotic Rampage
11 Dominance is My Name
12 Let It Crumble
13 The Lies We Tell Ourselves
14 Our World So Fragile
15 The Sprout of Life Yet Still Withers
16 I Will Never Forget You!
17 When We Once Smiled
18 How We Once Were
19 You Will Always Light My Way
20 The Winding Path of Sorrow
21 The Husk of Humanity
22 Consumed
23 Unbearable Weight
24 Call of the Courageous
25 Hope of the Valkyries
26 Stand or Fall
27 With Your Spirit to Guide Me
28 XG-70 Susanoo
29 Into the Hive
30 Excerpt from Kreutzer Sonata

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Katfile, DDownLoad …

Rapidgator.net Rapidgator.net