[Album] 佐々木隆太 – Follow the Feeling (2016.01.05/MP3/RAR)

1st album『Follow the Feeling』がiTunes、Amazon等で配信中です。 オリジナル8曲+BT全16曲入り1500円です。

1. Not the end
2. Morning dew
3. Falling star
4. Revenger
5. Silent protest
6. Snowy road
7. Blue
8. Searching for Memory
9. Not the end (Backing track)
10. Morning dew(Backing track)
11. Falling star(Backing track)
12. Revenger(Backing track)
13. Silent protest(Backing track)
14. Snowy road(Backing track)
15. Blue(Backing track)
16. Searching for Memory(Backing track)

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

Please enter CAPTCHA to view download links. Thank you!

Share if you like this post. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *